the world has gone insane,



Jag har varit lite tuff idag!

Bert är klockan sju på barnkanalen! Ååååh, fan jag älskar det! Ikväll ska jag träffa lite folk tror jag, och förhoppningsvis dra en stund till B med Svennis också!
Jag är rätt mycket oinspirerad och tråkig såhär om hösten. I'm sorry.
Lyssnar på Amanda Jenssen gör jag också mycket nu för tiden.

You're so far away
but somehow I can feel you anyway.
It's only been today
I wished that time would have stopped
so I could have stayed.

Maybe I'm not guessing this time.
What if baby I just want you to be mine?
It hurts when something beautiful
has to end before it starts.
I thought I packed it all
but I forgot my heart.

I'm so far away
the flower probably died but it's okay.
This might be in vain
but if I was with you this is what I'd say,

Although I'm kind of lonely
I feel fine.
Because I've done the discovery of all time.
Won't you come a little closer
and I'll give you a clue.
I've figured out that happiness equals you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget fina människa:

Ditt namn:
Stammis

E-postadress: (publiceras inte)

Om du har någon hemsida:

Your words:

Trackback
RSS 2.0