Words so good.

Leave me or waste my time
Be quiet or cry out loud
Say you're sorry, cause I know you regret
Hate me, cause I know you do

Don't bother cause this one's not for you

And how in the world could I trust
a stranger his words so good
shut my eyes to the truth
I'm drowning in his words
his words so good

Bleeding your mouth so sore
Screaming you've made such a war
Honey there's no need
I wonder what made you so numb

Shut up now, cause this is my time

And how in the world could I trust
a stranger his words so good
shut my eyes to the truth
I'm drowning in his words
his words so good

I'm waiting get on your knees
Hit me if it pleases you
I'm used to get knocked to the ground

I, I wonder why

And how in the world could I trust
a stranger his words so good
shut my eyes to the truth
I'm drowning in his words
his words so good

And how in the world could I trust
a stranger his words so good
shut my eyes to the truth
I'm drowning in his words
his words so good

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget fina människa:

Ditt namn:
Stammis

E-postadress: (publiceras inte)

Om du har någon hemsida:

Your words:

Trackback
RSS 2.0