There is no time for us.

- I feel like I'm lost in a cage. And no one can let me out. The chains are bleeding on my body. Time keeps burning as I see the ones I've ever loved walk away.

- Du har fått nog, du orkar inte mera. Släpp taget, släpp kontrollen. Låt det gå som det vill nu. Och du sa till mej, jag kan aldrig mer le mot dej igen.

- Is this the end? Or is it just another joke you made? Was it, or were you ever real? Is there something you can not feel? Yes, I get trough the nights. But never without my tears on my pillow. The won't get dry, no they won't get dry.

- There is a pure fucking sense, true dirty words, a big mistake, and so into hell of a lot love in this shit!

- You never loose by loving. You only loose by holding back.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget fina människa:

Ditt namn:
Stammis

E-postadress: (publiceras inte)

Om du har någon hemsida:

Your words:

Trackback
RSS 2.0