Sing me a song.

When there is nothing left for me

In this world to see

And i forgot how to love

and  when im out of time

 

then sing me a song

a song of laguhter and tears

and lives that never came to an end

on your guitar you can play me a melody

a melody that makes the sun shine

 

although im far far away

 

When i no longer can see

When i no longer can feel

When i forgot how to breath

Will you play me a song

About all the things ive forgot

 

then sing me a song

a song of laguhter and tears

and lives that never came to an end

on your guitar you can play me a melody

a melody that makes the sun shine

 

Memories come and memories go

Even if i fade away

Will never my memory of you

Be forgotten

While i fall asleep..

 

Darling keep on singing, continue play

Although im far far away


Kommentarer
Postat av: Myy

Hmm, det är B som skriver ;)

Jag bara älskar dej som fan just nu !!

Jag vill komma till dig, sitta i din sköna säng och sjunga, sjunga som fan, fast pontus har smittat mig med en förkylning, med halsont och skit. Men börja inte utan mig, jag måste få ha en liten del i denna fina låt annars blir jag sur :D <3

2010-03-28 @ 17:27:06
Postat av: amanda

svar till fröken b; Yes. Men du, Pontus ska döööööö!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



haha

2010-03-28 @ 18:30:54
URL: http://musikunge.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget fina människa:

Ditt namn:
Stammis

E-postadress: (publiceras inte)

Om du har någon hemsida:

Your words:

Trackback
RSS 2.0