Dont.

I said dont. I dont wanna see you cry, babe. I´ll hold you, right here, right now. And although Im gonna leave, we´ll be holding on together. Forever. Honey, dont you understand? There is no other for me, but you. You´ve just cut your name in my heart. No dont. Dont, dont, dont... You dont have to cry. The night is still young. And I wont leave until next morning. I´ll tuck you in, and you can fall asleep in my arms.

And we´ll be holding on. Together, forever. Honey, you still got me, Im still yours. You and I, we´ll fight together. As the night lingers on, we´ll be holding on. I will kiss you goodnight, baby I think this is something we can fight. So dont.

• Ny kategori, saker jag skrivit själv. För nöjes skull ^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget fina människa:

Ditt namn:
Stammis

E-postadress: (publiceras inte)

Om du har någon hemsida:

Your words:

Trackback
RSS 2.0