In Time.

When you stepped into my life, you took a big step into my heart. In those loving eyes, there always was a beautiful sense. Sometimes I could feel you watching my back, and if I ever met your gaze there was warmth in it. You have a big heart, but you're very careful with who you let in. And I was one of those few who had your love. One of the most beautiful moments was when I was lying with my head on your chest, and I could hear your heart beating, and you stroked my arm and kissed me on the forehead. And those words. Those three words, we never could get enough of. Each time you whispered them in my ears, I shuddered. But now it's gone. It disappeared in time. There's no "I love you" anymore. It's gone.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget fina människa:

Ditt namn:
Stammis

E-postadress: (publiceras inte)

Om du har någon hemsida:

Your words:

Trackback
RSS 2.0